Aryn’s Cult TV Blog
This is the world of TV through my eyes! Fancy that!

Aryn’s Cult TV – on the fly…

Over the past week we’ve had some fun right?

Some shows I don’t care about were renewed! Including Gossip Girl, America’s Top Model, 90210 & Super Natural. Normally I’d make a lot of comments, but I feel these shows speak for themselves, and I also feel that you – my beautiful, beautiful readers – don’t watch those shows. (except for maybe Super Natural)

But if you do – THEY’RE COMING BACK NEXT SEASON!!

To add insult to, well, insult? ECW is being removed from SyFy to be replaced with a reality show from the WWE… stop me if I’m wrong but isn’t ECW a reality show from the WWE?

To be very honest there isn’t much to talk about right now – so I’ll give you this.

This is a remake of a BBC show from 1971 and it’s rather brilliant thus far. I say check it out.

It has taken the time slot that held the one shot season of Demons on BBC America – Saturdays at 9pm.

Last week started the 2 hour journey into a world that was decimated by plague leaving only a number of survivors and some of those people just aren’t that nice.

Thanks for stopping by!

Hope you’re enjoying the Olympics! USA!

No Responses to “Aryn’s Cult TV – on the fly…”

Leave a Reply

