Aryn’s Cult TV Blog
This is the world of TV through my eyes! Fancy that!

Fringe

FringeI’ve been teetering on this show this season… they keep losing me and then they’ll do something that brings me back. Yes, the repetition of this movement is starting to drive me slowly batty… but still on hang on.

Last night we moved a step closer to how warped the world can be in the land of Fringe, and that it was. People feeding off of other peoples emotions – weird.

Olivia is still meeting with Sam Weiss about her depression and just recovering from losing Charlie. Peter still knows everything – except for the fact that he’s from a different dimension and the Peter Walter had with his wife all those years ago is dead.

I do like that Massive Dynamic is working with the FBI this season – I like seeing something/one else being the issue – but I fear them going over the top.

Fringe is on FOX on Thursdays at 9pm.

If you haven’t seen it, check it out… and then let me know what you think!  I like other peoples opinions, sometimes they make me look at things from a different light.

No Responses to “Fringe”

Leave a Reply

