Aryn’s Cult TV Blog
This is the world of TV through my eyes! Fancy that!

Random YouTube thing

I’m not much of a youtube kinda person. I don’t go on there and watch all those crazy clips of wanna be stars setting themselves on fire just to grab the attention of the general public.

For the same reason I don’t watch shows like Rock of Love.

Yes. I have standards.

But I went on today to upload a short clip of my son high fiving me. Cuz it’s cute. And I found this…

And it was funny and I thought you should see it.

And since I did think other web type things you should check out (besides all things G4 related) would be:

Zoe Bell’s Angel of Death series. That link there will take you to the DVD of the webisode hit. You may remember Zoe Bell from her role in Grind House (Death Proof) but she made her way into the lime light by taking a fall, over and over and over again as a stunt woman on the late great Xena: Warrior Princess.

Lucy Lawless was also on the show in the role of Vera.

Actually there are tons of awesome webisode out there from Battlestar Galactica to the Office – most on going shows have little side stories you can now watch online.

And you should check that out!

Have a great day!!

No Responses to “Random YouTube thing”

Leave a Reply

