Aryn’s Cult TV Blog
This is the world of TV through my eyes! Fancy that!

Warehouse 13 – just a little something I missed

In the last episode of Warehouse 13 – Pete, Myka and Artie brought MacPherson back to the warehouse to, basically, freeze him in carbonite (yes, I know that’s not what they called it but I kept seeing Han Solo in my head during that scene…) I just wanted to comment on the “Michael Vick” comment Pete made.

It was funny and I was happy to see someone out there willing to say what we all SHOULD be thinking…

and that’s enough of me getting political – but still – KUDOS WAREHOUSE 13 FOR HAVING A PAIR!

No Responses to “Warehouse 13 – just a little something I missed”

Leave a Reply

