Aryn’s Cult TV Blog
This is the world of TV through my eyes! Fancy that!

Top Chef – Vegas

top-chef-las-vegas-castNow, this is something I would never normally blog about, but it’s one of the reality shows I’ll watch if I catch it. Out of the sea of other reality shows that have “common” people dancing their butts off, or doing weird things, or pimping themselves out for their five minutes of fame – it’s one of the shows that doesn’t totally make me want to pull my hair out.

Plus, I am a big fan of food.

If you ask me the contests names I can tell you that “Hispanic girl” was given the boot and “bearded guy” won for the day – so I should really work on knowing their names. Otherwise they all just end up with nicknames. Let’s see if you can guess who I’m talking about when I say this nickname: Dickhead McGee….. yeah, that guy from jersey. Bon Jovi called, he misses you.

Top Chef airs on Wednesdays on BRAVO (the channel that used to be home to Project Runway… poor BRAVO, now they have the “Fashion Show“… terrible)

And in case you missed the finale of Top Chef Masters – Rick Bayless was their guy! He was our guy too, him or Hubert Keller.

No Responses to “Top Chef – Vegas”

Leave a Reply

