Aryn’s Cult TV Blog
This is the world of TV through my eyes! Fancy that!

Cancelled and Renewed – look at me eating my own words…

Cancelled list:

  • Terminator: the Sarah Connor Chronicles (we’ve known about this for a long time…)
  • The Unusuals
  • Harper’s Island

Renewed list:

  • Dollhouse… (Yes, this is me eating my words.)
  • Better Off Ted (YIPPIEE!)
  • Scrubs (yes ABC, run it right into the ground…)
  • Parks and Recreations
  • The Office
  • 30 Rock
  • Fringe

Still no word on Reaper… They have until Thursday.

savereapera

One Response to “Cancelled and Renewed – look at me eating my own words…”

  1. Terminator really lost its way.

    Check out my take on this defunct series (with lots o’ pics):

    http://fortresstakes.wordpress.com/2009/05/20/terminator-the-sarah-connor-chronicles-2008-2009-2-seasons-31-episodes/


Leave a Reply

