Aryn’s Cult TV Blog
This is the world of TV through my eyes! Fancy that!

True Blood

HBO Blk-Its HBO logoJune 14th marks the return of this vampire friendly show.  I did watch the first season, but I have to say the jury is still out… I know, I know – everyone else on the planet loved it – but I’m mighty picky about my vampires.  

(just because there’s a bit of T&A doesn’t mean it’s a well written show – actually, most times it means that it’s not…)

Regardless – I’m going to be watching!  Now enjoy this trailer for season 2!

No Responses to “True Blood”

Leave a Reply

