Aryn’s Cult TV Blog
This is the world of TV through my eyes! Fancy that!

Are you a Doctor Who fan?

doctor-who-promo-pick

If you are you need to check out this blog!  It’s called “Tardis Newsroom” and let me tell you, it’s ALL Doctor Who – ALL THE TIME!  The blog is updated daily, if not a few times a day and will keep you in the loop with all of your favorite Doctor Who moments, actors, characters, etc.!

I’m closer to being caught up on the series – I love how each new Doctor and each new companion, after I meet them I love them the best!  Haha!

Right I have to say in the Marth Jones years – “Blink” was amazing and the two part episodes entitled “Human Nature” & “The Family Blood” are awesome!

2 Responses to “Are you a Doctor Who fan?”

  1. Thanks so much for the plug 🙂


Leave a Reply

