Aryn’s Cult TV Blog
This is the world of TV through my eyes! Fancy that!

Southland…

68ubzb1

I started watching Southland last night, and I watched the first half.  The first half WHICH I liked very much… so here is the issue… I have a 6 month old and at times get tired – so I decided to watch the rest of Southland this morning before I went to my proper job… GUESS WHO DIDN’T RECORD SOUTHLAND?!!

I plan on watching the rest of last night episode on NBC.com and then I will humbely come back here and tell you what happened to the baby, did Ben figure out being “John Wayne” wasn’t the best way to be and cop?  And what happened at the dinner they were having for Billy Dewey – oh and the dog – what happened to the dog!!

SORRY ABOUT MY NEGLECT!

Southland is on NBC on Thursdays at 10 pm following The Office and 30 Rock!

No Responses to “Southland…”

Leave a Reply

