Aryn’s Cult TV Blog
This is the world of TV through my eyes! Fancy that!

COMING SOON…

COMING SOON!!!

I promise you that in the next 48 hours I will have something up about the following show:

  • Doctor Who – for there is a new Doctor in the house… wonder what that’ll be like…
  • Running in Heels – because it brings the bitchy girl out of me… lets just say if Talita says she knows what fashion is one more time… does she know what eating is?  You’re in NYC for the love of god!  Not only LOTS of food but LOTS OF AWESOME FOOD!
  • Scrubs – I love Joe cuz she “bangs dudes”… you know – chubby ones, cuz they try harder. 
  • and at some point I’ll have to touch on 30 Rock (…I want to go to there…) and The Office (because Pam went too!)

Thanks for reading!

No Responses to “COMING SOON…”

Leave a Reply

